- Use the search filters to find your slide if needed.
- Select Deleted in the [STATUS] dropdown
Key Info: The default time between syncs is 5 minutes. All saved changes will appear in your digital signage when a full sync has run.
Note: Deleted slides can be reverted to active or inactive before the next purge cycle; after which they are permanently deleted.