Time for a clean out? Delete the images and folders you no longer want in a just a few easy steps.
NB: When you permanently delete a file or folder, you will not have the option to recover it later.
- Select the image or folder you want to permanently delete.
TIP: Hold the CTRL (Control) key down to select multiple image files.
- Click the Delete icon and then click [Yes] to confirm.
- You need appropriate permissions to permanently delete a folder. Contact your team admin to request access.
- If a selected image is in use, you can choose to cancel or continue deletion.