Deleting Playlists

Deleting Playlists

  1. Use the search fields to locate the playlist you want to delete.

    Search playlists

  2. Use the delete playlist icon to permanently remove your playlist.
    Delete playlist

 

KEY INFO: The default time between syncs is 5 minutes. All saved changes will appear in your digital signage when a full sync has run.

    • Related Articles

    • Deleting Schedules

      To delete a schedule, use the [Status ] dropdown or click th (Delete Schedule). NOTE: Deleted schedules can be restored before the next purge cycle; after which they are permanently deleted.  To restore a deleted schedule, use the search fields to ...
    • Creating or Editing Schedules

      Using a built-in scheduler, you can control where and when your streaming media slides and playlists are displayed.       By default, all active schedules are listed in the Schedules tab. Hovering in the Pin Icon will show where the schedule is ...
    • Real Estate Featured Listings

      To create a Featured Real Estate slide, please create an RSS URL first.  Select the Featured Real Estate Listings template on your Digital Signage Set the duration. This is usually X seconds per listing Paste the URL you've just created on the Real ...
    • Screen Sizes

      Open the Contegro start menu and select Add-on Modules > Digital Signage > Settings Select the Screen Sizes tab. From the Screen Sizes page, you can: Add new screen sizes (to match your on-site digital signage/channel) Edit screen size settings ...
    • Creating or Editing a Playlist in Admin

      Add a new playlist Assign portal users to your playlist Assign your playlist to one or more locations Add a new playlist Go to the Playlist Manager under Digital Signage To add a new playlist: Click New Playlist or Duplicate an existing playlist  ...