To delete a schedule, use the [Status ] dropdown or click th (Delete Schedule). NOTE: Deleted schedules can be restored before the next purge cycle; after which they are permanently deleted. To restore a deleted schedule, use the search fields to ...
Creating or Editing Schedules
Using a built-in scheduler, you can control where and when your streaming media slides and playlists are displayed. By default, all active schedules are listed in the Schedules tab. Hovering in the Pin Icon will show where the schedule is ...
Use the search fields to locate the playlist you want to delete. Use the delete playlist icon to permanently remove your playlist. KEY INFO: The default time between syncs is 5 minutes. All saved changes will appear in your digital signage when ...
Creating or Editing a Playlist in Admin
Add a new playlist Assign portal users to your playlist Assign your playlist to one or more locations Add a new playlist Go to the Playlist Manager under Digital Signage To add a new playlist: Click New Playlist or Duplicate an existing playlist ...